Week 1

I know it seems like I made this blog to keep up with a New Year’s resolution, and it’s already not going so well. Don’t worry though, I’ll make sure to get more creative with the titles.

The thing is, I have an opportunity that could be pretty big for me. I don’t want to tell you about it until it’s absolutely for sure, so I didn’t want to say anything. But hopefully I’ll be able to bring good news next week!

On Monday, Gabe and I were excited to watch our Houston Cougars win the Ticket City Bowl. We watched it a local restaurant with tons of other Cougar fans, mostly people that had been to or work at UH. I love having that sort of connection with random strangers!

Leave a Reply

