This Week in Photos

Asian noodles for dinner. I would not recommend those particular noodles though.

A water wall in the Medical Center. Did you know that the UT Medical School give reduced rates for dental procedures? Pretty good to know.

This was the view when signing paperwork for my new job. I loved it when I interviewed, and while I was alone I snuck a quick picture.

They are knocking down (one of) my old college dorm(s)! It’s been a long time in the making, as anyone who has lived there will tell you. It’s still so weird to see it go down.

Some things I pinned:

Love this sign

Hoping to try this recipe soon. Yum!

Leave a Reply

