Happy Vday

Do you guys have plans for Valentine’s Day?

I was never a huge fan until I realized the broader implications. Maybe I don’t care about getting a teddy bear and chocolates, but I do love love!

This year Gabe and I are going out for Happy Hour with some friends. I haven’t seen them in a while and it will be nice to catch up.

If you need a little encouragement, here’s a post I wrote on ways to embrace Valentine’s Day.

This time last year, I was got my wisdom teeth out. So here’s to your day being better than that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

