Biscoff White Chocolate Popcorn

Not too long ago, I stumbled across something amazing.

Biscoff. I was running around Central Market and I thought it was peanut butter. I took a spoonful and started to walk off when I tasted it. Oh my. It is sooo good. It tastes like a cookie, in smooth spread form.

And then I saw this recipe on Pinterest for Biscoff White Chocolate Popcorn. We got a popcorn machine for Christmas, so we always have popcorn sitting around, and since it’s not buttery or anything when you pop it, it was perfect.So tonight I set out to make it.

I spread the popcorn out on a baking sheet. Then, put two scoops of the Biscoff in the microwave for about 30 seconds. I think the original recipe tossed it with the biscoff, but I drizzled it.

Then, you heat some white chocolate (I mixed it with a tad of oil to make it thinner. Drizzled that too.

Then you eat it. I waited for it to get “set” but it was still pretty sticky. I don’t care –  it was delicious!

Leave a Reply

