Screen Printing

Black Swan Screen Printing, Houston TX

Saturday, I went to a local screen printing studio. I was attracted by the idea that if you brought in your own shirt, they’d screen print it for only $10. They had a design I wanted, but it wasn’t one that was part of the deal. This one is more…in your face. But it’s great.

Fair warning – there’s a big f-bomb on my shirt. If that kind of thing bothers you.

But, I also got to watch my shirt get screen printed, and that was pretty cool.

 

The finished product:

 

One thought on “Screen Printing

Leave a Reply

