This Week in Photos

Man. These photos all remind me of how fast time flies!

My nephew’s birthday was last weekend! Gabe and I went to his party – it was tons of fun, and of course great to see him.

We had presents

We had cake

 

We had a good day.

 

Earlier this week my friend Jeremy came to visit. Which, I’ve written about before. But, it’s been just about a year since two of my best friends moved away! A whole year.

We stopped to take some pictures of some street art.

 

And, on Thursday I was invited at the last minute to a PR awards event. Very cool opportunity!

And, it was in the Crystal Ballroom. I’d never been there before, but it was really pretty!

Leave a Reply

