Random Wednesday

I’ve been quite around here, partially just because I have nothing to say, really. Or so I think. I’ve also been a little busy preparing to be busy, which now when I type it just sounds like I’m making my life a little harder than it needs to be.

This Thursday through Sunday I’m heading to New Orleans for work for the Jazz and Heritage Festival. I’m so excited. I’ve never been, and there are lots of great bands performing.

Then, next Thursday we’re headed to San Diego for vacation. Also super exciting, and someonewhere I’ve never been. We just bought a Living Social deal to the zoo too!

In order to make myself feel better, I’ve started making a packing list – I’m a little too organized right? Oh, well.

So here are a few pictures, just to round out the random:

A delicious carnitas hash via a food truck:

ImageImage

A hilarious wedding card:

Image

And a view of the city:

Image



One thought on “Random Wednesday

Leave a Reply

