Holiday Pictures – 2014

It’s not like holiday pictures and cards are part of my normal yearly routine, but this is one of those things that having a baby made it feel like this was a big THING that I couldn’t wait to do.

We had thought about doing some photos outside, but the weather was bad, so we improvised – and I think it turned out great. That’s the other thing, we were on a bit of a time limit once you factor in the ordering the cards and then the time it will take to get them addressed and mailed and..well, you get it.

DSC_0493 DSC_0497 DSC_0539

I didn’t post any on Facebook or anything, lest it ruin the “magic” moment of people opening their cards (I know, I know – I’m crazy) but I felt like a couple on here would be fine.

DSC_0609 DSC_0503

Leave a Reply

