Hello. It’s me.

I have something pretty interesting I think I’m going to start writing about, and I decided I needed to a bridge post, because in my last post Oliver was 9 months old. Woah.

Oliver:

He’s almost 3! I keep telling people he’s two and a half but the reality is we’re less than 2 months from his third birthday. If you aren’t a parent this might sound silly, but if you are, you get that I will hold on to every last day of him being 2.

The sleep thing still isn’t great, but he’s a fun and happy kid. It’s hard some days at work, but I’m almost used to it now.

Work:

Since I last posted I got a new job, got laid off from that job, and then found a new job. So it goes.

 

Anyway. Get ready for more posts in the near future, maybe.

15326103_10103573997567396_7187005725849673388_o

 

Leave a Reply

